Forward-looking architecture

In its prime West End location, this style-defining residential building is a love letter to urban life in the growing and vibrant Frankfurt-am-Main metropolis.

THE FLAGSHIP opens up the space in front of its rounded “bow” with its prominent and brilliant natural stone-faced facade. Its formally perfect metropolitan presence is inspired by the urban chic of Art Deco.

As a freestanding corner building, the elegant new structure blends harmoniously into the existing ensemble of the 19th century mansions and contemporary facades that characterise the ambience of Liebigstraße and Staufenstraße.

As a generously proportioned, full-windowed townhouse with spacious loggias and terraces, THE FLAGSHIP is the perfect place for sophisticated individual living in a prime location.

Authority meets style

Borrowing from the design language of Art Deco, the geometric facade is authoritative and dominant while achieving elegance and lightness. The harmonious design of the facade and the ceiling-high windows give THE FLAGSHIP a bright, friendly appearance. Selected materials such as iridescent clinker elements and the sleek wooden surrounds of the windows and doors emphasise the bright colouring and the comfortably elegant atmosphere of this charismatic building. The development has been thoughtfully and intensively planted from all four cardinal points to create an outstanding location that is second to none.

Architektur mit Weitsicht

Das stilprägende Wohnhaus in bester Westendlage ist eine Liebeserklärung an das urbane Leben in der gewachsenen und pulsierenden Metropole Frankfurt am Main.

THE FLAGSHIP erschließt den Platz vor seinem runden Bug durch seine weithin sichtbare, hell strahlende, mit Natursteinziegeln versehene Fassade. Seine formvollendete städtische Präsenz ist inspiriert vom urbanen Chic des Art déco.

Als frei stehendes Eckgebäude fügt sich der elegante Neubau harmonisch ein in das vorhandene Ensemble aus gründerzeitlichen Bürgerhäusern und zeitgenössischen Fassaden, die das Ambiente von Liebig- und Staufenstraße prägen.

Als großzügig durchfenstertes Stadthaus mit geräumigen Loggien und Terrassen ist THE FLAGSHIP der perfekte Ort für Ihre gehobenen Ansprüche an individuelles Wohnen in privilegierter Lage.

Souveränität trifft Stil

Die an die Formensprache des Art décos angelehnte geometrische Fassade ist souverän und dominant bei gleichzeitiger Eleganz und Leichtigkeit. Durch die harmonische Fassadengestaltung und die raum­hohe Durchfensterung erhält THE FLAGSHIP eine lichte, freundliche Anmutung. Ausgewählte Materialien wie changierende Klinkersteinelemente und schlanke Holzeinfassungen der Fenster und Türen unterstreichen die helle Farbigkeit und die wohn­lich-elegante Atmosphäre des charis­matischen Gebäudes. Die ausgesuchte und intensive Bepflanzung des Areals umgibt das frei stehende Gebäude von allen vier Himmelsrichtungen – eine herausragende Einzellage, die ihres­gleichen sucht!