Harmony and space

The sophisticated design of the apartments and the unique townhouse, with its gardens and private access, will exceed your expectations. The new residences are characterised by floor-to-ceiling windows and doors. THE FLAGSHIP awaits its future residents with sunny gardens, spacious balconies and an exclusive rooftop terrace. The bright apartments enjoy excellent natural light and expansive vistas.

A prestigious two-storey atrium welcomes you to your new home. In the entrance hall, which is with natural light, you will find an elevator that goes from the underground car park to each individual floor. 20 ground-level parking spaces ensure a relaxed arrival.

Enjoy the view

Right at the heart of Frankfurt’s Westend district yet blissfully peaceful. THE FLAGSHIP is a true solitaire. Totally freestanding and surrounded by manicured green, it boasts striking architecture that is unmatched in Frankfurt.

Each individual apartment is a unique, bright and cheerful residence, characterised by spacious floor plans, ceiling heights of up to 3.2 metres and an exquisite interior. Minimal load-bearing walls achieve large, open spaces that can be extensively personalised.

These are optimum conditions for your perfect home. All apartments open out onto the garden side, while brightness and space characterise the living experience.

Harmonie und Großzügigkeit

Anspruchsvoll gestaltete Wohnungen und das einzigartige Stadthaus mit Garten und eigenem Zugang übertreffen Ihre Erwartungen. Die neuen Wohnoasen sind geprägt durch raumhohe Fenster und Türen. THE FLAGSHIP erwartet seine zukünftigen Bewohner mit sonnigen Gärten, großzügigen Balkonen und einer exklusiven Dachterrasse. Die hell anmutenden Wohnungen verfügen über bestmöglichen Lichteinfall und weit­räumige Sichtachsen.

Das repräsentative zweigeschossige Atrium empfängt Sie in Ihrem neuen Zuhause. In der  tageslichtdurchfluteten Eingangshalle erwartet Sie ein Aufzug, der selbstverständlich jede Wohnetage und auch die Tiefgarage erreicht. 20 ebenerdige Stellplätze sichern Ihnen ein entspanntes Nachhausekommen.

Aussicht genießen

Im Zentrum des Frankfurter Westends und trotzdem ruhig gelegen: THE FLAGSHIP ist ein wahrer Solitär. Völlig frei stehend und von gepflegtem Grün umgeben besticht er durch seine außergewöhnliche Architektur, die in Frankfurt ihresgleichen sucht.

Jede einzelne Wohnung ist ein einzigartiges, helles und freundliches Domizil, das sich durch großzügige Grundrisse, Raumhöhen von bis zu 3,20 Metern und eine ausgesuchte Innenausstattung auszeichnet. Wenige tragende Wände ermöglichen große, offene Räume, die sich individuell gestalten lassen.

Das sind optimale Voraussetzungen für Ihr perfektes Zuhause. Ihre Wohnoasen sind zur Gartenseite ausgerichtet, Helligkeit und Weite prägen das Lebensgefühl.